2019 2nd International Conference on Cyber Physical Systems and IoT(CPSIOT 2019) will be held in Amsterdam, Netherlands on 25-27, September.


The submission is open now!

2018.06.16 Good news!  Dr.Hannan Azhar has Joined our committee!(Click)

2018.06.14 Good news!  Prof.Levent Ertaul has Joined our committee!(Click)

2018.06.10 Good news!  Dr.Abdullah Abu Hussein has Joined our committee!(Click)

Join us

Distinguished experts are welcome to join in and work on the international review boards of CPSIOT 2018 and serve as a scientific committee member of us, Please send you cv to cpsiot@iased.org 


Advisory Committee

Prof. Prabhat K. Mahanti——University of New Brunswick, Canada 

Prof. Valentina E. Balas——Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania

Program Chairs

Dr. Ah-Lian Kor——Leeds Beckett University, UK

Dr. Pr. Pascal LORENZ——University of Haute Alsace, France

Prof. D. T. Pham——The University of Birmingham, UK

Technical Committee

North America

Dr. Ashish Tanwer——Story Brook University, USA

Dr. Atishay Jain——Adobe Systems, USA

Dr. Hao Qiu——Fort Valley State University, USA

Dr. Harsh Achrekar——University of Massachusetts - Lowell, USA

Dr. Md Zakirul Alam Bhuiyan——Fordham University, USA

Dr. Paul Maxwell——Army Cyber Institute, USA

Prof. Prabhat K. Mahanti——University of New Brunswick, Canada 

Dr. Sajal Bhatia——Fordham University, USA

Dr. Vahid Heydari——Rowan University, USA

Dr.Jianwen Li——Iowa Sate University,USA

Dr.Chunhui Guo——Illinois Institute of Technology,USA

Dr.Abdullah Abu Hussein—— St. Cloud State University, USA

Prof.Levent Ertaul—— California State University, East Bay,USA

Dr. Albert M. K. Cheng——University of Texas at Austin,USA


Dr. Attila Kertesz——University of Szeged, Hungary

Dr. Ciufudean Calin Horatiu——“Stefan cel Mare” University of Suceava, Romania

Dr. Diego Liberati——Via Ponzio Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Prof. Francesco Zirilli——Sapienza Universita di Roma, Italy

Prof. Francisco Escribano——Titular de Universidad, Spain

Prof. Francesco Buccafurri——University Mediterranea of Reggio Calabria, Italy

Dr. Giuseppina Gini——Piazza L. da Vinci 32, Milano, Italy

Prof. Klimis Ntalianis——the West Attica University, Greece

Dr. Michail Kalogiannakis——University of Crete, Greece

Dr. Paolo Campegiani——University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy

Prof. Steffen Wendzel—— Worms University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Dr. Ulrike Hugl——Innsbruck University, Austria

Prof. Valentina E. Balas——Aurel Vlaicu University of Arad, Romania

Dr.Stefan Schauer——AIT Austrian Institute of Technology GmbH,Austria

Dr.Hannan Azhar——Canterbury Christ Church Univeristy, UK

Dr.Abdullahi Arabo——University of the West of England,UK

Prof.Fatih Kurugollu——University of Derby,UK

Prof.Flavio Oquendo——PRES Université Européenne de Bretagne, France


Dr. Farhan Ahmed Siddiqui——University of Karachi, Pakistan

Dr. Masayuki Arai——Teikyo University, Tochigi, Japan

Prof. Priti Srinivas Sajja——Sardar Patel University, India

Prof. Tzung-Pei Hong——National University of Kaohsiung, Taiwan

Dr.P. Prasad M. Jayaweera——University of Sri Jayewardenepura,Sri Lanka

Dr.Abdulghani Ali Ahmed——Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia


Dr. Malka N. Halgamuge——The University of Melbourne, Australia


Prof. Glen Bright——The University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

Dr. Kareem Kamal A. Ghany——Beni-Suef University, Egypt

Prof. Kouzou Abdellah——University Center of Djelfa, Algeria

Dr. Saud Althunibat——Al-Hussein Bin Talal University, Jordan


IASED LOGO.png1514953596746805.png


Oral Presentation Guldlines


· Oral presentations of volunteered papers are 12 minutes with 3 minutes for discussion(15 minutes in total for Q&A.)

Poster Size



Ms. Tiya T. Deng

Email: cpsiot@iased.org


Monday-Friday, 9:00am-12:00pm and 1:30pm-6:00pm